Strap on your dancing shoes, Euro-pop Superheros BONEY M Feat. Maizie Williams are coming to Australia to perform their all their Greatest danctastic hits live in concert with a full band.

BONEY M is still fondly remembered by millions of fans worldwide. Their insanely catchy songs gave them an incredible run of chart success here in Australia. BONEY M’s first single “Daddy Cool” went all the way to Number 5 and the follow up “Sunny” made the Top 40. “Ma Baker” gave them another Top 10 in 1977.

1978 proved to be their biggest year as they scored 2 bona-fide Number 1’s in Australia - the double A-side “Rivers of Babylon” / “Brown Girl In The Ring” and the disco stomper “Rasputin” (aka Russia’s Greatest Love Machine). You could hear BONEY M in the discotheques, at parties and all over the airwaves.

BONEY M’s chart domination continued with 3 more Top 40 Australian singles - “Mary Boy’s Child”, the yuletide classic "Hooray! Hooray! It's a Holi-Holiday" and “Gotta Go Home”. This run of chart hits made BONEY M the most successful disco act of the era in Australia ahead of the likes of KC & The Sunshine Band, Earth Wind & Fire, Chic and second only to the Bee Gee’s.

Always fun and perfect for the dance floor, BONEY M are one of the most beloved bands to emerge from that era. BONEY M Feat. Maizie Williams Greatest Hits Tour will deliver some crowd stopping shows that you do not want to miss as you bring the past to the present!

… oh those Russians

Tour Dates June 2014
Wed 11th June
Perth
Astor Theatre

Thurs 12th June
Adelaide
The Gov
SOLD OUT

Fri 13th June
Sydney
Rooty Hill RSL
SOLD OUT

Sat 14th June
Sydney
Enmore Theatre
SOLD OUT

Sun 15th June
Newcastle
Wests Newcastle

Thurs 19th June
Sydney
Rooty Hill RSL

Fri 20th June
Tweed Heads
Twin Towns

Sat 21st June
Brisbane
Eatons Hill
SOLD OUT

Thurs 26th June
Mackay
Entertainment Centre

Fri 27th June
Sydney
Revesby Workers
SOLD OUT

Sat 28th June
Melbourne
The Palms @ Crown
SOLD OUT

Sun 29th June
Melbourne
The Palms @ Crown
Copyright © 2014 Metropolis Touring
All rights reserved. Privacy Policy