The Animals Australian Tour 2017
Get Your Tickets Now!
 
Wednesday 3rd May
CHRISTCHURCH Blue Smoke
Get Tickets
Thursday 4th May
AUCKLAND The Tuning Fork
Get Tickets
Saturday 6th May
GOLD COAST Southport RSL
Get Tickets
Sunday 7th May
SUNSHINE COAST Aussie World
Get Tickets
Wednesday 10th May
SYDNEY The Basement
Get Tickets
Thursday 11th May
KATOOMBA Katoomba RSL
Get Tickets
Friday 12th May
MELBOURNE The Palms at Crown
Get Tickets
Saturday 13th May
ADELAIDE The Gov
Get Tickets
Monday 15th May
NEWCASTLE Lizotte's
Get Tickets
Wednesday 17th May
CANBERRA Southern Cross Club
Get Tickets
Thursday 18th May
WOLLONGONG Centro CBD
Get Tickets
Friday 19th May
CENTRAL COAST Doyalson RSL
Get Tickets
Saturday 20th May
ROOTY HILL Rooty Hill RSL
Get Tickets
Sunday 21st May
ROZELLE The Bridge Hotel
Get Tickets
The Animals Australian Tour 2017

THE ANIMALS

“The band has changed, but the songs remain eternal” – The Independent

“The Animals earned their name thanks to their wild stage act. That was 50 years ago and they have calmed down since, but their music has lost none of its vigour” – Wales Online

THE ANIMALS were “one of the most important bands” in the British Invasion. Whilst The Beatles and Rolling Stones were the headliners, THE ANIMALS were the back bone of blues!

With their legacy undeniable, Australia & New Zealand are in for a treat when original members John Steel and Mick Gallagher along with Danny Handley and Roberto Ruiz bring THE ANIMALS live experience down under.

THE ANIMALS boast some of the greatest songs in popular music history - ‘The House of The Rising Sun’, ‘We’ve Gotta Get Out Of This Place’, ’Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood’, ‘It’s My Life’, ‘Don’t Bring Me Down’ and 'Boom Boom’ (as featured in the James Bond movie, ‘Skyfall’) to name a few.

THE ANIMALS had a staggering 9 Top 50 Hits in Australia:
The House Of The Rising Sun #2
I’m Crying #40
Boom Boom #39
Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood #29
Bring It On Home To Me #42
We’ve Gotta Get Out Of This Place #49
It’s My Life #10
Inside Looking Out #20
Don’t Bring Me Down #20

Get your tickets now!

Get Tickets